John Baldwin Elementary School

Board Members

2017/2018 School Year


President: Jennifer Thenemann

Co-Vice President: Serai Graham

Co-Vice President: Christine Chao

Treasurer: Britta Golding

Asst. Treasurer: Bridget McDonnell

Secretary: Shanon Craun

Corporate Matching: Stephanie Tipton

Asst. Corporate Matching: Patti Chang


Board Members:

Principal: Joe Romagna

Staff Representative: Lynn Kaashoek

Registration: Michelle Beckham

Spring Fundraiser Chair: Lindsay Ohlson

Jog-A-Thon Co-Chair: Stacey Daggett

Jog-A-Thon Co-Chair: Eileen Swanson

Cougar Rewards Program: Laura Glover

Grants Chair: Amber Willburn

Auditor: Angela Anderson

Communications Chair: Erin Rau



PTA Liaisons: Cary Fong and Becky Hill

CEF Liaison: Mariela Peacock



Click here for the 2017/2018 calendar of CEF meetings


The John Baldwin Cougar Education Fund is an affiliate of the San Ramon Valley Education Foundation. For more information, visit


Shop for JB


Cougar Ed Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern