Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

PTA Meetings

2019-2020 PTA Meetings

PTA Association meetings:

Wednesday, September 4, 8:45am

Wednesday, October 2, 7:00pm

Wednesday, November 6, 8:45am

Wednesday, December 4, 7:00pm

Wednesday, January 8, 8:45am

Wednesday, February 5, 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 4, 8:45am

Wednesday, April 1, 7:00pm

Wednesday, May 6, 8:45am

Tuesday, May 26, 8:45am

 

Contact Kelly Gomez at JBpta.President@gmail.com if you have questions - thank you!

PTA Locker